Weekly mission

From Star Wars: The Old Republic Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This article is a stub. You can help Star Wars: The Old Republic Wiki by expanding it.

Weekly missions are missions that can be repeated every week. The timer resets at 5am Pacific/8am Eastern/12pm GMT on Tuesdays.


List of weekly missions[edit | edit source]

CZ-198[edit | edit source]

Makeb[edit | edit source]

Oricon[edit | edit source]

Section X[edit | edit source]

Voss[edit | edit source]

See also[edit | edit source]